Menu
Search
for example job, company, skills
for example city, county or postcode

123 Social Work Jobs in Leeds

within a 10 mile radius change

Show filters

Disability Confident

Location

Posting date

Salary range

Category

Contract type

Hours

Results 1-10 of 123
Show per page and sort by

Personal Assistant required for 18 year old male with autism (Leeds LS28 area)

  • 30 October 2020
  • UKCIL - LS28 5EB
  • £9.18 per hour

UKCIL Job Reference: Personal Assistant required for every Saturday or Sunday to help build confidence with being out in the community - More hours are available during school holidays.Male is autistic, with learning difficulties, limited speech and although ...

PA to support 15 year old boy with Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy - LS28. 12 hours per week

  • 30 October 2020
  • UKCIL - LS28 8JA
  • £9.18 per hour

UKCIL Job Reference: 8b5385c7I am looking for somene who can make a difference in mine and my son's life. Someone who is motivated, positive and upbeat, who has kindness and patience, a good sense of humour, and who has the drive and determination to help him ...

Positive Behaviour Support Worker - Batley

  • 29 October 2020
  • Affinity Trust - Batley, WF17
  • £18,525 per year

Introduction We are currently seeking experienced Positive Behaviour Support Workers to join our team and support adults with learning disabilities and individuals who display challenging behaviours, who may be on the autistic spectrum and may have complex ...

Disability Confident

Female PA required in East Ardsley to support female wheelchair user with limited mobility

  • 29 October 2020
  • UKCIL - WF3 2AJ
  • £9.18 per hour

UKCIL Job Reference: Purpose of the JobI am seeking to recruit a female personal assistant to support me both at home and in the community; I am a wheelchair user with limited mobility. You will be required to work any day from Monday to Thursday, ideally on ...

Personal Assistant required to support an 19 year old, physically disabled young lady.

  • 29 October 2020
  • UKCIL - LS16 7PS
  • £10.0 per hour

UKCIL Job Reference: 9d7540d7My daughter Holly is a very happy, fun loving teenager who requires assistance with all aspects of everyday living, including personal care. Although severely physically disabled, she is mentally bright and very much a typical 19 ...

Personal assistant to support an elderly lady in Leeds 14 needs to speak mirpuri.

  • 29 October 2020
  • UKCIL - LS14 1PD
  • £8.75 per hour

UKCIL Job Reference: 4b50ec1cTo support a lady with arthritis previously had a stroke which affects her mobility there will be personal care involved including showering and toileting. She enjoys watching asian films and talking and this would be a home based ...

PA to help support additional needs children . LS14 area. 30 hours per week

  • 29 October 2020
  • UKCIL - LS14 2HR
  • £12.0 per hour

UKCIL Job Reference: d1eec50a30 hours per week and some evening and weekend work.Must have some special needs experience with children. Providing parental support to parents by caring for their Special Needs Children.Ensuring the children’s safety.One to one ...

PA Needed to support a fun loving, active 9-year-old girl

  • 29 October 2020
  • UKCIL - LS10 4AL
  • £8.75 per hour

UKCIL Job Reference: 4106acadI am looking for a PA to support my 12-year-old daughter in accessing social and outdoor activities in the community and increasing her confidence. Activities will include swimming and trampolining. My daughter is autistic and the ...

Personal assistant / carer required for my 18 year old with cerebral palsy

  • 29 October 2020
  • UKCIL - LS28 5LS
  • £9.18 per hour

UKCIL Job Reference: 23ea1c37Someone who can work in our family home - farsley or his dads home in pudsey. Sol requires personal care/ showering and uses an electrical wheelchair. He is hoisted and at current doing all college work from home. Daytime hours to ...

Female Personal Assistant for 22yr Old active wheelchair user, 20 hours/week in Farsley

  • 29 October 2020
  • UKCIL - LS28 5DN
  • £10.0 per hour

UKCIL Job Reference: 876033ecI am a 22-year-old female who has just finished university and am now beginning an internship, therefore, I require PA’s to support me to live independently.Three-week rota made up of one week of day shifts then one week of evening...

next »